moomblr

Be Updated with Happenings around globe !

Priyanka Chopra talks about Miami and her sexy beach body

Leave a comment

Priyanka Chopra is all set for her big Hollywood debut with Baywatch this year and was seen having a blast at the movie premiere on the beaches of Miami. PC looked smokin’ hot having a chill time in those bikinis. 

 

In a conversation with a leading US-based entertainment magazine, Priyanka spoke about the beaches of Miami and feeling sexy in a bikini. The actress said, “The last time I felt sexy in a bathing suit was when I saw myself in the mirror before I went to the beach. When I went to the beach, then it’s a different story. I get a little shy.” 

 

She continued, “But um… I think on the beaches of Miami, I was…the water was balmy. The sun was hitting me just right and you know, the wind was in my hair and I had a Bellini in my hand and a bikini on my body. It was a good feeling.”

 

Priyanka is currently busy promoting her movie close to its release in New York. Baywatch will hit the theatres in the US on May 25th this year and then on June 2nd in India.

from filmfares http://www.filmfare.com/news/priyanka-chopra-talks-about-miami-and-her-sexy-beach-body-20726.html
via http://www.filmfare.com

Author: moomblr, sharing top global trendy news !!

moomblr, sharing top global trendy news !! http://moomblr.com/

Leave a Reply

