moomblr

Be Updated with Happenings around globe !

9 cray things Varun Dhawan said on Jio Famosuly Filmfare

Leave a comment


Varun Dhawan is a high voltage live wire infused with hardcore Bollywood masala. And we at Filmfare love to love him. He’s graced the fourth episode of our blockbuster chat show with Editor-In-Chief jitesh Pillaai and boy, the madness is high-octane. You can watch the show exclusively on the Jio network anytime and on Colors Infinity at 9PM this Sunday.

Meanwhile here are the 8 things he said on the show that’ll definitely make you want to watch the full ep…

1. Javed Akhtar is a better actor than Shabana Azmi and Alia Bhatt

2. I wouldn’t say Sidharth is my best friend. But he is definitely somebody I wish really well for

3. Alia Bhatt is like a dada on set

4. My dad made sure I got rejected for Dhobi Ghat

5. I like skin show, who doesn’t

6. Natasha… I like the name

7. I was a black sheep of the family, they felt yeh kuch nahi karega

8. My dad is perpetually worried that Varun has to be home before 10 o clock. He hates me going out at night

Plus, you have to watch the episode for Varun’s imitations of Mithoon Chakraborty and Salman Khan. Like you simplly can’t miss that for sure…

from filmfares http://www.filmfare.com/news/9-cray-things-varun-dhawan-said-on-jio-famosuly-filmfare-21118.html
via http://www.filmfare.com

Author: moomblr, sharing top global trendy news !!

moomblr, sharing top global trendy news !! http://moomblr.com/

Leave a Reply

