moomblr

Be Updated with Happenings around globe !

Shahid Kapoor feels settled after marriage and fatherhood

Leave a comment


Shahid Kapoor has revealed in a recent interview, he’s grown up after his marriage and the birth of daughter Misha. Shahid’s new image of a family man and doting father has caught on big time. During the interview he was quoted as saying, “With marriage and the baby; I think I have grown up. You just grow up [automatically]. I am not a boy anymore; I feel like a man and I like being one.”

He also made it very clear that family was top priority for him. He revealed, “Every man should have a boy alive in him. But it’s good to reach a point wherein you feel like a man. And now, I feel that in the true sense. I am a man, have grown up and understood where my home front is; and that’s where my priorities are.”

He also explained that fatherhood and marriage helped him settle down. He said, “There are a lot of things. I, of course, feel very settled. It does bring in a few changes when one settles down and has a family. Getting married and then having a child – it all happened to me in the last three year and also, it was all very close to each other.”

from filmfares http://www.filmfare.com/news/shahid-kapoor-feels-settled-after-marriage-and-fatherhood-21210.html
via http://www.filmfare.com

Author: moomblr, sharing top global trendy news !!

moomblr, sharing top global trendy news !! http://moomblr.com/

Leave a Reply

